Our Staff & Leadership



Elder Ricky W.  Georgetown - Senior Pastor

Music & Worship

Gwen Harvey-Kelly - Worship

Jackie Banks-Minett - Pianist

Billy Joe Dear - Pianist

Justin Jenkins - Drummer

George Spann - Sanctuary Choir

Stella King - Women Choir

Henry Anderson - Male Choir

Verdia King/Charlotte Portis - Children/Youth Choir

Tiffany Lindsey - Mime Ministry

Tyrone Brown - Videographer

Youth & Children Ministry

ChanTay Smith/Charlotte Portis - Youth Directors

Verdia King - Children Director

Charlotte Portis - Angels of Praise

Aisha Fletcher - The Esther Project

Forever Young Senior Adult Ministry

Patricia Spann - Chairperson    

Young Adults

Tracey Brown - Chairperson




United Methodist Women

Paulette Brown - Chairperson


Valerie Brown – Chairperson


Callie King - Chairperson


Jimmie Ann Powell - Chairperson

Christian Education

Clara Spann- Chairperson

Clyde Lee- Sunday School Superintendent

Administrative Staff

Carolyn J. Anderson - Secretary

Cheryl Thompson - Communications

Jeffrey D. Applewhite - Administrative Council Chairperson

ChanTay Smith - Lay Leader

Billie King - Custodial Services

Rita Anderson - Finance

Pamela J. Applewhite- Membership Chair

George Spann- PPR Chairperson

John Thompson Trustees Chairperson